Categories
A Upcoming Events B News Homepage News Share

CoDA Fellowship Forum – event (and shares)

Hosted by CoDA Communications Committee

Join us for CoDA Member shares
with time for questions and fellowship

WHEN: Last Saturday of every month:
8 PM (GMT-UK),12 PM (PT), 1 PM (MT), 2 PM (CT) and 3 PM (ET),Sun. 7am (AEST-Aus)

Join Zoom Meeting!
Meeting ID: 997 1221 0733

Sign up for event reminders!

© Codependents Anonymous, inc 2018-2020

This podcast is the property of CoDependents Anonymous.  

Reproduction without written permission from CoDependents Anonymous is not permitted.

CoDA Fellowship Forums purpose is to share information with any & all CoDA members, especially that which may effect CoDA as a whole.

CoDA Fellowship Forum send out regular emails with CoDA events, announcements, issues & CoDA business of interest to both specific regions & to the entire CoDA fellowship.

Per the 2nd tradition, For our group purpose there is but one ultimate authority, a loving higher power as expressed to our group conscience. Our leaders are but trusted servants; they do not govern. Developing a group conscience requires an informed fellowship, & to be effective trusted servants those you’ve elected must know the group conscience of the fellowship.

2022
Apr 30th – Boundaries & Jealousy
Mar 26th – The 12 Promises
Feb 26th –
Trauma Bonding
Jan 29th – Forgiveness & Acceptance

2021
Dec 25th – Anonymity – David A
Nov 27th – Gratitude – James K
Oct 30th – My First CoDA Meeting – David A
Sept 25th – Intentions vs Actions – What is my authentic self? – David A
Aug 28th – Willingness – David A, Jim K
July 31st – Hope – David A
June 24th – Spirituality – Facilitator – David A; Speaker – James K
May 24th – Dealing with Change – How to the Principles & Guides Help Me?
Apr 24th – Let’s Talk About the Power of Pause – “What is 30 seconds?”
Mar 27th – Silver Linings
Feb 27th –
Let’s Talk About: Service

2020
Dec 19thLet’s Talk About: How Do I Feel?
Nov 28th – Let’s Talk About: Gratitude
Oct 31 – Let’s Talk About: How To Deal With Fear
Sept 26 – Let’s Talk About: Sponsorship
July 25 – Let’s Talk About: Inner Child
June 27 – Let’s Talk About: Writing for CoDA   
May 30 – Step 12 – Service (Open Sharing)
Apr 18 – When Life Gives You Lemons…CoDA Tools to Use –
Mar 28 – Speaking My Truth Was Liberating
Feb 29 – The Twelve Service Concepts, Spiritual Guidelines, Alive & Strong

( View full index of coda.org – fellowship forum shares)
(Subscribe to receive reminders of new recordings from coda.org)