Categories
Events Archive

CoDAthon 2022 – Xmas Day

Work It You Are Worth It – (1pm start(GMT))
08:00 AM – 10:00 PM Eastern Time, 5AM – 7PM Pacific Standard Time

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81929585245?pwd=NjBlWFBrWHh6dnBOaHpXU2lPdzhyZz09

Meeting ID: 819 2958 5245

Passcode: HP

Contact Dawn R dawnelizabeth@hotmail.com

Sunday CoDA Blue Book meeting – (1pm start(GMT))
8:00 AM,  11:00 AM Eastern Standard time; 10 Am, 2:00 PM Pacific

Zoom https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85160229188?pwd=aW5UZmE4d0xqV0FxMlZEWGZoSW92Zz09

Contact: Teresa L onlinesundaybluebook@gmail.com

Rose Garden Meeting – (4pm start)
11 AM Eastern, 2 PM Pacific

Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7443173632

Password 744 317 3632

Contact: Dawn M. dawnmartin7@ymail.com

Step Study/Meditation/Sharing – (6pm start (GMT))
1 PM Eastern. 10 AM Pacific

Meeting ID 635 675 7763

Passcode Welcome.

Contact Barbara L BL3189@att.net

Journey to Healing CoDA Group (7pm start (GMT))
2PM Eastern, 11 AM Pacific

Zoom link:   https://us04web.zoom.us/j/374284756

Meeting ID: 374 284 756

Password: healing

Contact person:  [imconrod@rogers.com]imconrod@rogers.com

Cell: 416-726-6503

Kaiser CoDA Meeting (8pm start (GMT))
2:00 PM Eastern Standard Time,  11 AM Pacific

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81542461588?pwd=ZHUzR214cXl6bmFaVk5meTY1VC9RZz09

To join by phone: +1 669 900 6833  
Online meeting id#: 815 4246 1588
Participant ID: None (just press #)
Passcode: 049591 (already imbedded in the link above)

We are a 90 minute meeting and will be reading from the Big Blue Book or pamphlets.

Contact: Colleen – wedwccoda@gmail.com

(4 back to back meetings): 3:00 PM, 5PM, 7 PM, 9 PM Eastern Standard Time, 12, 2, 4, 6 Pacific

Daily Meditation Phone Meeting (6pm start (GMT))

1 PM Eastern Daily Meditation Phone Meeting
Phone 717-908-1834

Pin 753762#

Contact: Kelly F. kellyannf2016@gmail.com

Sunday Night Book Study Meetings (8pm start (GMT))

3 PM Eastern

Sunday Night Book Study meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/i/2555043602

No Password

contact: Karen D specialk2102@gmail.com

Q2CoDA – (Midnight start (GMT))

7:00 PM Eastern, 4:00 PM Pacific

Queer Friendly

For info, please contact

q2coda@gmail.com

Hub City Lighthouse CoDA Meeting (1am start (GMT)) – Boxing Day

8:00 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central Time, 5 PM Pacific

Log in: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88426942565?pwd=bUtKYnZCWXNzdU5oSjVsV3paa0tpUT09

Meeting ID: 884 2694 2565

Passcode: 806

Contact:scotts@tomstreeplace.com

Precious and Free CoDA Meeting (1am start (GMT)) – Boxing Day
8PM Eastern, 5 PM Pacific

Zoom: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85078945161?pwd=bmp5eit1V21haGNxNDU4OW1rdTZjdz09

Meeting ID: 850 7894 5161

Passcode: 366592

Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kdFAUpXSla

Contact: Bob W: Freeandpreciousindiana@gmail.com

Room will open 30 minutes early

Raleigh CoDA (2am start (GMT)) – Boxing Day

9-10 PM Eastern Standard,  6-7 PM Pacific
Zoom: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85845336795?pwd=dTl5VG9jeUFnQit0YTlxcWhBNVF6QT09

Meeting ID: 858 4533 6795

Passcode: 612108

One tap mobile

+13126266799,,85845336795#,,,,*612108# US (Chicago)

+16465588656,,85845336795#,,,,*612108# US (New York)

Contact: Theresa [tfrat99@gmail.com]tfrat99@gmail.com

Kaiser CoDA (7am start (GMT)) – Boxing Day

2:00 AM Eastern Standard Time (12/26/22),  11 PM Pacific (12/25/22)

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81542461588?pwd=ZHUzR214cXl6bmFaVk5meTY1VC9RZz09

To join by phone: +1 669 900 6833  
Online meeting id#: 815 4246 1588
Participant ID: None (just press #)
Passcode: 049591 (already imbedded in the link above)

We are a 90 minute meeting and will be reading from the Big Blue Book or pamphlets.

Contact: Colleen – wedwccoda@gmail.com