Categories
Events Archive

CoDAthon 2022 – New Years Day

(4 back to back meetings)
CoDA Blue Book meeting
(11am start GMT)
6 AM, 8:00 AM, 11:00 AM & 1 PM Eastern Standard time; 9:00 AM,
11:00 AM, 2 PM & 4:00 PM Pacific
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85160229188?pwd=aW5UZmE4d0xqV0FxMlZEWGZoSW92Zz09
Contact: Teresa L onlinesundaybluebook@gmail.com

Work It You Are Worth It (1pm start GMT)
08:00 AM – 10:00 PM Eastern Time, 5AM – 7PM Pacific Standard Time
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89087351844?pwd=UGMrTys0dTNlV3dEL0xrTmtvWGlXdz09
Meeting ID: 890 8735 1844
Passcode: newbeg
Contact Dawn R dawnelizabeth@hotmail.com

Rose Garden Meeting (4pm start GMT)
11 AM Eastern, 2 PM Pacific
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7443173632
Password 744 317 3632
Contact: Dawn M. dawnmartin7@ymail.com

Coda Guys Club (5pm start GMT)
12 Noon Eastern, 9 AM Pacific
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5245236622
Meeting ID: 524 523 6622
Passcode: coda4897
Contact: CodaGuysClub@gmail.com

Journey to Healing CoDA Group (7pm start GMT)
2PM Eastern, 11 AM Pacific
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/374284756
Meeting ID: 374 284 756
Password: healing
Contact person: imconrod@rogers.com
Cell: 416-726-6503

Kaiser CoDA (7pm start GMT)
2:00 PM Eastern Standard Time, 11 AM Pacific
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81542461588?pwd=ZHUzR214cXl6bmFaVk5meTY1VC9RZz09
Meeting ID: 815 4246 1588
Passcode: 049591
Participant ID: None (just press #)
We are a 90 minute meeting and will be reading from the Big Blue Book or pamphlets.
Contact: Colleen – wedwccoda@gmail.com

A Life You Deserve-A Woman’s Only Meeting (8pm start GMT)
3pm Eastern Time, Noon Pacific Time
Zoom Meeting ID: 831 9748 5565
Passcode: 039650
Contact: Christy H. chrisholer@yahoo.com


Precious and Free CoDA Meeting (9pm start GMT)
4 PM Eastern, 1 PM Pacific
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81537017434?pwd=Vld2dDFtZEhMbUpGUzBwVzZhQVp4QT09
Meeting ID: 815 3701 7434
Passcode: 176305
Contact: Bob W: Freeandpreciousindiana@gmail.com

Serenity Meeting (10pm start GMT)
5 PM Eastern. 2 PM Pacific
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85807719733?pwd=U0ZrV2l2V0VmNXZUcnNpRXVORFpxUT09
Meeting ID: 858 0771 9733
Password: serenity
Contact: Sarah R lincolncoda@gmail.com or 402.601.1327

Coda Guys Club (11pm start GMT)
6 PM Eastern, 3 PM Pacific
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5245236622
Meeting ID: 524 523 6622
Passcode: coda4897
Contact: CodaGuysClub@gmail.com

Q2CoDA (12 midnight start GMT)
7:00 PM Eastern, 4:00 PM Pacific
Queer Friendly
For info, please contact
q2coda@gmail.com

Hub City Lighthouse CoDA Meeting (1am start GMT)
8:00 PM Eastern, 7PM Central, 5:00 Pacific Time
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88426942565?pwd=bUtKYnZCWXNzdU5oSjVsV3paa0tpUT09
Meeting ID: 884 2694 2565
Passcode: 806
Contact: scotts@tomstreeplace.com

Raleigh CoDA (2am start GMT)
9-10 PM Eastern Standard, 6-7 PM Pacific
Room will open 30 minutes early
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87942351809?pwd=SWNwZG9oVHZoUktrZElRNHFEeEdIQT09
Meeting ID: 879 4235 1809
Passcode: 298381
Contact: Theresa tfrat99@gmail.com

Serenity Meeting (3am start GMT)
10PM – 11:30PM Eastern Time, 7PM – 8:30PM Pacific Time
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/79125507769?pwd=c2VGRXdjd1pnSG9lbGkyN0UveW15dz09
Meeting ID: 791 2550 7769
Passcode: coda
Meeting contact: Desiree F.
Phone: 925.858.1958
Email: Sundayserenity925@gmail.com

Kaiser CoDA (7am start GMT)
2:00 AM Eastern Standard Time, 11 PM Pacific
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81542461588?pwd=ZHUzR214cXl6bmFaVk5meTY1VC9RZz09
Meeting ID: 815 4246 1588
Passcode: 049591
Participant ID: None (just press #)
We are a 90 minute meeting and will be reading from the Big Blue Book or pamphlets.
Contact: Colleen – wedwccoda@gmail.com